The comparison table
Tap a row for the full picture of that tool. Starting price is the cheapest paid plan on each vendor's pricing page.
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | Sells from the page | Mobile apps | NFC cards | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MyVisitoOurs | $8 /moOur pricing page | Yes | Yes | No | No | |
MyVisito is a digital business card the person who receives it can act on: buy from you, book a meeting or register for your event, all from the same link. That is the criterion this list is ordered by, which is why it comes first. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsPermanent free plan: a live card, every template and color set, the lead form, the contacts CRM with import, a wallet pass, a QR code, an event with RSVP, and one product to sell (an eBook or an access link).10% fee on each sale
What it has
| ||||||
| 13 digital business card apps | Starts at | Free plan | Sells from the page | Mobile apps | NFC cards | Details |
| V1CE | £49.99 /mo≈ $66Source | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | |
V1CE builds your page from a pasted LinkedIn URL and three questions, then wraps a paid plan around everything that happens after the handshake: contact capture, weeks of automated follow-up, meeting booking, signed agreements, and payment for your services on the same page. That last part is why it ranks high on this list's criterion, because a consultant can be met, booked and paid without sending anyone to a second tool. The whole capture and follow-up layer lives on one paid plan, quoted in pounds, after a 30-day trial. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsFree with no time limit and no card required: digital card, shareable link, QR code, Apple Wallet and Google Wallet passes.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Blinq | $6.99 /mo per user$4.99 billed annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | |
Blinq is the most complete card here for a sales team. It shares by QR, NFC tap, wallet pass, home-screen widget, watch, text, email or link, scans badges and paper cards into contacts, and syncs to more than twenty CRMs. An AI notetaker writes the conversation summary and next steps onto the contact record, the closest thing on this page to remembering the meeting for you. It leads the card-only group, and it sits below the tools where people pay on the spot because with Blinq the buying, booking and registering happen in whichever system you sync to. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsTwo cards, unlimited sharing and contacts, wallet passes, personal email signature, virtual backgrounds.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| HiHello | $6 /mo per user$5 billed annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | No | |
HiHello is the card an IT or marketing team rolls out: one admin console holds the brand templates, every employee card, the email signature and the meeting background, and a single update pushes the change across the company. SSO, SCIM directory sync and SOC 2 Type II are what win it the procurement review. Its free Personal plan is unusually generous for a solo user. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsPersonal plan, one user: four cards, email signature, virtual backgrounds, wallet passes, five card and badge scans a month.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on September 1, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Popl | Not publishedSource | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | |
Popl is built for the trade-show floor: one scanner reads event badges, paper cards, QR codes and even a photo of a handwritten name, then enriches the contact before it lands in Salesforce, HubSpot or Marketo. Subteams with their own CRM configuration, SSO and HR directory sync say plainly who it is for: a marketing team with a booth and a number to hit. Popl publishes no prices; its pricing page states the company quotes over a meeting instead, so plan for a sales call as part of evaluating it. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsA free plan for individuals to share a digital business card; the feature split between Free, Pro and Pro+ is not published. Their prices are not published on their own site: the pricing page asks you to book a call, and the figure comes in that conversation. Ask them directly for a current quote. Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Uniqode | $6 /mo per userbilled annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | No | |
Uniqode comes out of a QR code platform and it shows in the card: sharing by QR, wallet, SMS, email signature, meeting background or Apple Watch, with scans, views and clicks tracked from the first day. The two-way exchange captures the person you met as a lead and syncs it to HubSpot or Salesforce, and the Team plan adds locked templates and bulk creation at a low per-user price. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsFree plan, one user: up to five leads, Apple and Google Wallet sharing, basic customization, 14 days of card analytics.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Wave Connect | $7 /mo per user$5 billed annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | |
Wave Connect pairs the card with the broadest hardware line on this page: NFC cards, custom cards, metal and laser-engraved metal, a phone tap and an NFC bracelet, all pointing at the same profile. The card opens in a browser with nothing to install, goes into either wallet, and syncs captured contacts to Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Outlook and Zapier on the higher tiers, with an admin dashboard for bulk edits and locked brand templates. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsFree plan: digital card, personal email signature, a lead capture form, unlimited sharing and contacts, Apple and Google Wallet.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on September 1, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Mobilo | $3 /moSource | Yes | No | Not stated | Yes | |
Mobilo is a tap-first card with a lead engine behind it: two-way contact exchange, native sync to Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Dynamics, a paper-card scanner, and AI scoring of each new lead against the ideal customer profile you define. SOC 2 Type II, SAML SSO and HRIS provisioning make it an easy buy for a sales organization, and the software tiers are among the cheapest on this page. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsA free digital card, included with any physical card purchase or with the Team plan; signing up directly activates it after an onboarding call.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Kado | $2.50 /mo per userSource | Yes | No | Yes | No | |
Kado puts video and personalized buttons on the card itself, even on the free tier, alongside animated backgrounds and full control of logo, color and font. Its per-user prices are the lowest published on this page, and the Business Developer tier adds the card scanner, native CRM sync and Zapier webhooks. It fits a team that needs a branded card and a clean handoff into CRM. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsNetworker Lite, one user, no card required: interactive card, full branding, animated backgrounds, contact capture.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Linq | $29 /mo per user$20.75 billed annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | |
Linq's digital business card app is free to download on both stores and actively maintained, it shares by text, email, NFC or QR, and the company sells cards, badges, a hub and a mini card to tap with. Linq One, which the help center calls an optional in-app subscription, adds a dedicated phone number, custom push notifications, email integration and a contacts feature. Worth knowing before you evaluate: linqapp.com now leads with a messaging API for developers, so the card product is reached through the app stores and the help center. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsThe card app is free to download on iOS and Android; Linq One is described by the help center as an optional in-app subscription.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| dot. | $8 /mo per userbilled annuallySource | Yes | No | Not stated | Yes | |
dot. sells the physical card and hands you the profile free for life with it, so a one-time device purchase is the whole cost of keeping a card alive. The profile opens straight in a browser from a tap or a QR scan, with nothing to install on either side, and even the free tier carries social, music, payment and booking links. Those payment and booking links hand the visitor to other tools, a fair trade for a card with no monthly bill. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsdot.Profile is free for life and comes with a one-time device purchase.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on September 1, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Lynkle | $4 /mo per userbilled annuallySource | Yes | No | Yes | No | |
Lynkle is a tidy personal card at lynkle.com/your-name, shareable by QR or any messenger, and it goes into Apple or Google Wallet on the free plan. It is deliberately narrow: your details, one card, done, with lead capture, analytics and email signatures arriving on the paid plans. That suits a solo professional who wants a clean card and nothing more. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsFree: one card, unlimited fields, basic branding, an Apple and Google Wallet QR, and a lynkle.com/your-name link.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Portrai | $8 /moSource | Yes | No | No | No | |
Portrai is the shortest path to a card link: choose a username, get portrai.in/card/username with a QR code, and the person you meet saves you as a contact in one tap straight from the browser. Pro adds an analytics dashboard, several card profiles and team card management, and Enterprise adds a custom domain and bulk creation. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsNo credit card needed: one card, unlimited shares, QR code, one-tap vCard save, basic view count.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Wisery | $5.99 /mo per user$2.99 billed annuallySource | Yes | No | Not stated | No | |
Wisery combines a digital business card with a link-in-bio page: design themes, content blocks, a QR code and a pass for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, included on the free plan too. The paid plan is sold per seat, so a team pays by the number of cards, at a low price per seat with a large discount on annual billing. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsA free plan with no credit card: a digital card and a link-in-bio page, the free themes and blocks, a QR code and a wallet pass.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| 4 link-in-bio tools | Starts at | Free plan | Sells from the page | Mobile apps | NFC cards | Details |
| Linktree | $8 /mo$6 billed annuallySource | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | |
Linktree is the link-in-bio page most audiences already recognize, with unlimited links on every plan including the free one, and digital products and courses selling straight from the page. If your traffic arrives from social profiles, this is the tool to buy. It ranks well here because the page really does sell, and it sits below the cards above it because it was built for an audience arriving from social rather than for the person you just met. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsUnlimited links, the mobile app, MFA, and selling digital products and courses at a platform fee.12% fee on each sale
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Beacons | $10 /mo$8.33 billed annuallySource | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | |
Beacons is a link-in-bio page with a storefront attached: digital products, courses, memberships and affiliate links all sell from the page, and a media kit updates itself from your linked social accounts for brand pitches. It is a creator page rather than a business card, and for creators it is our recommendation. One Beacons link genuinely finishes a sale, which is why it ranks high here. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsLink page, media kit, unlimited product sales at a seller fee, a monthly email allowance and a daily AI credit allowance.9% fee on each sale
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| hoo.be | $9.99 /moSource | Yes | Yes | Not stated | No | |
hoo.be is a link-in-bio page for creators, with product blocks that sell straight from the page. The seller fee drops as you move up the plans, and the top plan adds a custom domain, a verification checkmark, up to five profiles and access to brand opportunities. It is built for an audience arriving from social rather than for the person you just met. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsOne profile, unlimited links, up to two draft pages, basic analytics, and selling at a seller fee.9% fee on each sale
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
| Komi | $20 /mo$16 billed annuallySource | Yes | Yes | Not stated | No | |
Komi is a mini-site for creators, with access to brand deals already on the free plan. Pro removes the fee on digital product sales and adds unlimited email campaigns, a custom domain and branding removal. It is built around a creator's work with brands and a social audience rather than around a card you swap at a meeting. What it does well
Worth knowing
What it costsA styled mini-site, unlimited content and affiliate links, access to brand deals, contact capture and analytics.
Their pricing pageRead from their pricing page on October 2, 2026 What it has
| ||||||
Every figure here was read from that vendor's own pricing page between September 1, 2026 and October 2, 2026; each tool's card shows its own date. Prices move, so open the link before you decide.
MyVisito is our product, so this comparison is written by a competitor. We put ourselves first, we say on what basis, we list what we do not do, and every rival figure links back to the page we read it from. Check us.
Pick your comparison
Each page describes the other tool fairly, states what MyVisito adds, and shows the date it was last checked.
Common questions
Which digital business card is best overall?
It depends on what you want one link to do. We rank MyVisito first on one criterion: how much of the job a single link finishes, from introducing you to letting the person you just met buy, book or register, with no second tool for you to set up. Other criteria put other tools first. Blinq, Popl and Mobilo are built around lead capture and CRM sync for sales teams, HiHello around org-wide branded cards and admin control, and dot. around physical NFC hardware you can hand over.
Which digital business cards are genuinely free?
Every tool in this comparison has a free plan, MyVisito included. What changes is what the free plan holds: for one tool it is a single card and a link, for another a lead form, a wallet pass or selling from the page, and at dot. the basic profile is free for life once you buy the device. Read the free-plan column in the table before you sign up.
Do I need an NFC card for a digital business card to work?
No. Every tool here works from a link and a QR code, so the other person needs nothing but a phone camera. An NFC card is a physical prop for in-person networking, and if you want one, Beacons, V1CE, Blinq, Popl, Wave Connect, Mobilo, Linq, and dot. all sell hardware. MyVisito sells no hardware of any kind, so handing over your card means a QR code on a screen, in an email signature or on paper.
Can I sell products from a digital business card page?
On some of them, yes. Linktree, Beacons, hoo.be, Komi, and V1CE and MyVisito sell from the page itself, and they are the first group in the ranking on this page. With MyVisito you sell your own digital products, online courses and event tickets from your card, and the payment goes through Stripe's checkout page. The other tools here are built around contact capture and CRM sync.
What is the difference between a digital business card app and a link-in-bio tool?
A digital business card is for the person standing in front of you. It carries your name, title and contact details, saves into their phone in one tap, adds to Apple or Google Wallet, and usually feeds a CRM. A link-in-bio page is for an audience arriving from social media: a list of links built for selling and for growing a following. Blinq, HiHello, Popl, Uniqode, Mobilo, Kado, Wave Connect, Lynkle, Portrai, V1CE and dot. sit on the card side, Linktree and Beacons on the link-in-bio side, and MyVisito is a digital business card first with the selling tools attached to it.
Does a digital business card work without installing an app?
For the person receiving it, almost always. Blinq, Wave Connect, Lynkle, Portrai and dot. all state that their card opens in the recipient's browser with nothing to install. For the owner it varies: Linktree, Beacons and Lynkle ship iPhone and Android apps for managing and sharing your own card, and Popl sells its individual subscriptions through the App Store and Google Play. MyVisito runs in the browser on every device and has no app in the App Store or Google Play, which is a real trade-off if you want one.
What does a digital business card cost?
Each tool's current prices sit in the comparison table on this page, with the billing period next to every figure. Watch the headline number: on most pricing pages it is the monthly rate for a year paid up front, and paying month to month, where that is offered, costs more. Popl does not publish its prices on its site. MyVisito lists every plan and price on its pricing page, and its free plan is permanent.
How do I switch from another digital business card tool?
Export your contacts first, because that is the one piece you cannot rebuild from memory. Then build the new card and deal with what people already hold: the QR code in an email signature or printed on paper is the part that needs planning, so check what your current NFC device or printed code can be re-pointed at before you cancel anything. MyVisito imports contacts from CSV, vCard and Excel files, and every card comes with its own link, QR code and wallet pass, so the rebuild is mostly design work. Keep the old account alive for a few weeks so an old scan still lands somewhere.





